For more information, contact us.

Manitoba (Head Office & Regional Office)
ICMS
Box 67, Station Main
2375 Saskatchewan Ave. E.
Portage la Prairie, MB
Canada R1N 3B2
Phone: (204) 857–6609
Fax: (204) 239–4478
E-Mail: mail@icms-inc.com.

} ?> } ?>
Head Office    
Brent Wright President wright@icms-inc.com
Gary Coukell General Manager coukell@icms-inc.com
Luanne Anderson Business Development Officer anderson@icms-inc.com
Keith Burch Lead Quality Assurance Officer burch@icms-inc.com
John Bell Shop Manager bell@icms-inc.com
 
Manitoba Region    
Vacant Regional Manager mail@icms-inc.com
Anand Aneja Research Agronomist aneja@icms-inc.com
Lynn Grant Research Agronomist grant@icms-inc.com
Brea Fisk Research Agronomist fisk@icms-inc.com
Gord Martens Research Agronomist martens@icms-inc.com
Naomi Howatt Research Agronomist howatt@icms-inc.com
Paul Scaling Research Technician  

Saskatchewan
ICMS
Mail: RR8, Site, 814, Comp. 8
Courier: 35343 Highway 219
Saskatoon, SK
Canada S7K 1M2
Phone: (306) 956–3855
Fax: (306) 956–3856

Ryan Ylioja Regional Manager ylioja@icms-inc.com
Dean Ngombe Research Agronomist ngombe@icms-inc.com
Greg Whittington Senior Research Agronomist whittington@icms-inc.com
Muhammad Bhatti Research Agronomist bhatti@icms-inc.com
Brianna Zoerb Research Agronomist zoerb@icms-inc.com

Alberta
ICMS
Box 3270
54474 Range Rd. 215
Fort Saskatchewan, AB
Canada T8L 2T2
Phone: (780) 992–7983
Fax: (780) 992–8499

Hardevinder (Dev) Sandhu Research Agronomist sandhu@icms-inc.com
Harvinder Syan Research Agronomist syan@icms-inc.com

British Columbia

Fraser Valley Station (Regional Office)
Suite 313
4–32465 South Fraser Way
Abbotsford, BC
Canada, V2T 0C7
Phone: (604) 853–7322
Fax: (604) 556–0588
Okanagan Valley Station
Mail:
5350 9th Ave
PO Box 249
Okanagan Falls, BC
Canada V0H 1R0
Phone: (778) 515–4267

Courier:
910 Main St
Okanagan Falls, BC
Canada V0H 1R0
Cell: (250) 487–8244
 
Grant McMillan Regional Manager mcmillan@icms-inc.com
Laura Jefferies Research Agronomist
Fraser Valley Station
jefferies@icms-inc.com
Prem Gupta Research Agronomist
Fraser Valley Station
gupta@icms-inc.com
Leanna Mehmal Research Agronomist
Okanagan Valley Station
mehmal@icms-inc.com
Shane Wood Research Agronomist
Okanagan Valley Station
wood@icms-inc.com

Project Manager
ICMS
730 Swan Crescent
Saskatoon, SK
Canada S7J 5C6
Phone: (306) 373–1417
Fax: (306) 373–7917

Lori Reichert Project Manager reichert@icms-inc.com